Equipo International Parts






Gerente General


Mauricio Pavan

mauricio.pavan@internationalparts.com.mx
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 620
 



Administración


Nydia Mendoza

administracion@internationalparts.us
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 623
 

Leticia Luevanos

leticia.luevanos@internationalparts.us
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 622
 

Noemi Zapien

noemi.zapien@internationalparts.us
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 602
 



Ventas


Luis Bojorquez

luis.bojorquez@internationalparts.com.mx
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 603
Cel: +52 (33) 19 62 9876

Natasha Gómez

natasha.gomez@internationalparts.com.mx
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 604
 

Christian Luevanos

christian.luevanos@internationalparts.com.mx
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 605
 



Compras


Andrea Alvares

andrea.alvarez@internationalparts.com.mx
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 613
 

Abril Sarda

abril.sarda@internationalparts.com.mx
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 611
 



Sistemas


Abraham Basulto

edgar.basulto@internationalparts.us
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 621
 

Alejandro González

alejandro.gonzalez@internationalparts.us
+52 (33) 2306 85 50 Ext: 621
 












¿No encontraste lo que buscabas?
¡LLAMANOS!
En International Parts tenemos la pieza que necesitas
+52 (33) 32 71 2547     ventas@internationalparts.us